About My Avatar

My Avatar represents me very well. When you look at my hair it is always parted to the right that is how it is on my Avatar. In real life my eyes are brown and my hair is dark blonde and that is a lot alike my Avatar. The only thing that isn’t on my Avatar, but is on my face in real life is freckles. I am wearing a suit with a tie because I like to look professional just for the fun of it. My mouth is pretty much the same because I do like to smile but just not a lot. I hope you like my Avatar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>