100 Word Challenge Week #18

There is a key I am sprinting back to tell my friends about it, wait up will I tell them should I just keep it to myself . I wonder what it goes to maybe it is for a mansion or a secret abandoned house that has been empty for a 100 years. Who knows what it leads to maybe even a tresaure. So I don’t even know what to do with this key maybe it was meant to come to me and know I have to do something special with it. I hope something happens with it that makes something awesome.

2 comments

  1. Hello Owen!
    Your entry this week would make a great beginning to an adventure or mystery story! I really enjoyed how your writing flowed with your character’s wonderings about the key and its purpose. I am nominating your entry for this week’s showcase-congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>